Our Physicians


Old Pueblo Anesthesiology is a fully staffed physician-only group.  Our physicians have completed four or more years of college followed by four years of medical school, one year of internship in Internal Medicine, Transitional or Surgery, and at least three years of training in an accredited anesthesiology residency.  Many of our doctors have an additional year or two of fellowship training in subspecialties such as pediatric anesthesiology, cardiac anesthesiology, pain management and intensive care medicine.  Old Pueblo Anesthesia physicians are board certified or board eligible by the American Board of Anesthesiology. Some are additionally board certified in other areas of medicine such as Internal Medicine and Surgery.

To learn more about our physicians click on the name below:


Matthew Atlas, MD Dan Hughes, MD
Michael Bracht, MD Doug Jacobsen, MD
Cristian Bratu, MD Hill Johnson, MD
Brian Cammarata, MD Robin Kloth, MD
Allison Castro, MD Michael Lopez, MD
Pong Chanvitayapongs, MD Neesann Marietta, MD
Songsiri Chanvitayapongs, MD Mark McClain, MD
Lance Clyde, MD John Morrison, MD
Adam DaDeppo, MD Sang O, DO
Hannah Dillon, MD Matt Offerdahl, MD
Luis Esparza, MD Kim Rafacz, MD
Jorge Favela, MD Dave Rogers, MD
Gary Flacke, MD
Jose Samson, MD
Gregory Franklin, DO Josh Smith, MD
Christopher Glynn, MD Shawn Tolbert, MD
Allison Greening, MD Paul Tsong, MD
Heidi Hadley, MD Jorge Uribe, MD Ph.D.
John Hettiarachchy, MD Travis Warner, MD
Robert Horvath, MD Al Zehngut, MD